Fellowships available

  • For DC participants 
  • For selected ESPID members


User Registration

ADVAC is co-sponsored by:


  • European Commission - EDCTP-supported project
  • Fondation Mérieux
  • University of Geneva
  • World Health Organization
  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention(CDC)
  • European Society for Paediatric Infectious Diseases (ESPID)
  • European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC)
  • Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • National Institutes of Health (NIH/NIAID-USA) and Fogarty International Center
  • National Vaccine Program Office (NVPO)

Unrestricted education grants are provided by
GlaxoSmithKline • Novartis Vaccines • Sanofi Pasteur • Sanofi Pasteur MSD • Merck • Pfizer • Janssen • Serum Institute of India • Takeda